skip to content »

rolul.grom-club.ru

Dating wi add message

dating wi add message-71

I'd love to meet a woman where we compliment each other's personalities. I'm twenty years old, currently taking some time off of school to get my life situated. I'm a very go with the flow type of person and I will always listen I'm an 18 year old that's just looking for a casual relationship or possibly even Love.I'm going to be going to a Veterinary Med School in the fall, because I have a passion for animals.

dating wi add message-61

From Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States Here for Dates, A relationship, New friends, Casual encounters, Chats, Networking, Not important (Won't appear in searches) Hey I'm Cee Cee, I'm Really Laid Back. i am a nice young lady,who is considered to be very good and interacts well with my immediate society i am family oriented,and my friends consider me to be caring,attentive and some times submissive,i am also full of love and like to share it all.thanks I'm originally from Tennessee, so a southern girl by heart .Wisconsin, been here now two years .The wage report was uploaded as a Replacement or an Append; however, there is no existing report for the same quarter/year under this employer account number.If you are uploading an original wage report for a given account, quarter and year, select the Original Wage Report option when you upload your wage file Please review the report to ensure that you are submitting it for the correct account number and the correct quarter/year.I love to draw, paint, craft, embroider, sing, and play instruments! I have BD II, OCD and Generalized Anxiety Disorder so I'm a anxious little potato.Tried bumble and tinder and they both were far too casual and sexual for me :"0 My fave shows are: Bob's Burgers, South Park, The Office, Parks n Rec, OTGW, Workaholics, Mindy Project, Shameless and a million others. Not like the huge dungeons and dragons type I swear but nerdy none the less. I like Hi there, my name's Jessica and I guess the one thing you gotta know about me is that I'm a total dork.

I am very friendly, warm, love spending time at home but occasionally getting dressed up to go out with someone. I'm looking for someone genuine, honest, good at communicating their Hmm okay so I'm kind of a nerd I'll say that right of the bat and get it out of the way lol.

I speak 4 languages and I enjoy meeting new people. I'm a child at heart and I take my life Hello ;) I am here to meet her.

I love all things geeky, I'm a goof, and sometimes a bit spazzy.

I am very new to all of this and am honestly quite nervous. Like everyone else, I am my own unique make up of traits and attributes. I am a CNA at UW hospital, looking forward to becoming an RN.

I have two cats which are my babies, they are brother and sister with 2 years apart.

I'm training for a full marathon so you will find me running every chance I get ..